Sharefaith Membership and Billing: How to Cancel Your Membership

While we’re very sorry to hear that you’re considering leaving us we want to do what we can to assist. We like to think we do things really well but maybe something we did, or maybe something we failed to do, has caused you to be unhappy. How can we make it up to you? We’d be happy to jump on a call to discuss.

 

If you do want to finalize the cancelation of your Sharefaith account, follow these steps to disable the auto-renewal on your Sharefaith membership. To renew your account, click here.

 

*Even though you might be canceling your ShareFaith site, you can continue to use ShareFaith Giving with whatever website service you choose. If you no longer need ShareFaith Giving as well, please follow the steps located at How To Cancel ShareFaith Giving.*

 

  1. Login to Sharefaith.com using your member email address and your password.

  2. After you are logged in, click on the "My Account" Button.


  3.  Click the "Membership & Billing" button.


  4. Click the "Account View" button.


  5. Then click on the link that says "Cancel My subscription."

     

  6.  It will then prompt you with a Second confirmation. Click "OK". (but only if you are really sure!)


  7. After you have disabled the auto-renewal of your Sharefaith membership you will no longer be billed and you will see the following message. If you do not see this message your auto-renew was not disabled.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 3 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request