I'm looking at the
collection of my favorites of your media on your website. Would it be
possible for you to add a "clear all" button there? I save
favorites as options when I'm trying to decide on graphics for an upcoming
event or series. Once I've made my choice, those selections are no longer
needed, and it would be nice if I could un-favorite them all at once to have a
clean slate for the next time I need to make a decision.