There are various reasons that you may wish to disable your automatic renewal. Follow these steps to disable the auto-renewal on your Sharefaith membership. To re-enable your automatic renewal, click here.


Please Note: if you are on a monthly membership package your automatic renewal may only be canceled via telephone Monday-Friday from 6 am to 5 pm and Saturday 7 am to 4:30 pm Pacific time.


How to disable the auto-renewal for my membership.


  1. Login to Sharefaith.com using your member email address and your password.

  2. After you are logged in, click on the "My Account" Button.

  3.  Click the "Membership & Billing" button.
  4. Click the "Account View" button.

  5. Then click on the Link that says "Click here to disable auto renewal."


  6.  It will then prompt you with a Second confirmation. Click "OK". (but only if you are really sure!)

  7. After you have disabled the auto-renewal your Sharefaith membership you will no longer be billed and you will see the following message. If you do not see this message your auto-renew was not disabled.


Please Note: We recommend using Google Chrome or Firefox to access Sharefaith.com. If you are experiencing issues switch to one of these browsers. If the issue still persists or you are experiencing your issue while using one of these browsers contact a Sharefaith Customer Liaison Specialist by creating a new support request.


0921107